Cumberland Plain Conservation Plan

The NSW Government has announced the exhibition of the draft Cumberland Plain Conservation Plan. It spans eight local government areas: Blacktown, Fairfield, Liverpool, Campbelltown, Camden, Wollondilly, Hawkesbury and Penrith. It aims to protect our rich environmental assets and important koala population in South West Sydney.

For more information visit:

#planning #environment #greeningourcity #green_infrastructure #strategic_conservation_planning

For more Information or to discuss your next project, get in touch.